Photo of the book Justice Unending, on tablet and in paperback format.It has been a crazy last few weeks. I finished the first draft of a YA fantasy. (Woo!) I have a big, work-related opportunity that’s sucked up most of my last week and a half.

In the middle of all this, I learned that Justice Unending is now available in paperback!

You can get it on Amazon! You can get it on CreateSpace!

Not sure what I’m talking about? That’s okay, too! Justice Unending is a YA fantasy about Faye Whitlock, a teenager who’s possessed by the spirit of a criminal determined to bring down the government–and who’s going to use her body to do it. You can read an excerpt on the Evernight Teen website.

Exciting stuff, right?

In other news, it’s late December. (OK, that’s not exactly news.) This is normally when I write a big “year in review” post. And I’m working on that, although it may have to wait until everything dies down. In the meantime, I’d like to share some more authorly tidbits.

You may have noticed that I’ve posted several guest posts from published YA authors. I’ve always wanted this blog to be a collection of resources and advice that new authors would find useful. And what better teachers are there than writers who have successfully gone through this process?

But for every guest post I did here, I did another one off-site. I’ve shared them all on Twitter, but I utterly forgot to do so here.

So here you are!

